Edward Wittenstein
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy
Erin Schutte
Director of YYGS
Amy Shah
Associate Director for Student Relations and External Affairs
Michael Honsberger
STEM Project Manager
Daniel Tam-Claiborne
Asia Program Manager
Laura Kaub
Program Manager, Yale Young African Scholars
Tina Saller
Program Administrator
Melissa Dwelley
Communications Officer
Michelle Hutchings
Global Scholars Fellow
Yaa Ampofo
Mentorship Coordinator, Yale Young African Scholars
Dagan Rossini
Yale Young African Scholars Fellow