2017 PLE Faculty

Akhil Reed Amar
Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
Daniel Esty
Hillhouse Professor of Environmental Law and Policy, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies; and Clinical Professor of Environmental Law and Policy, Yale Law School
Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of International Law
Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of International Law; former Dean of Yale Law School; former Legal Adviser of the U.S. Department of State
Frances Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science and Director of Graduate Studies
Peter Schott
Professor of Economics
Jake Sullivan
Visiting Lecturer in Law, the Oscar M. Ruebhausen Distinguished Visiting Lecturer in National Security at Yale Law School, and a Jackson Senior Fellow at Yale's Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
Edward Wittenstein
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy