2018 PLE Lecture Speakers

2018 FST Faculty

Anneliese Abney's picture Anneliese Abney
Yale Young Global Scholars Social Science Program Manager
Akhil Reed Amar's picture Akhil Reed Amar
Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
Oona Hathaway's picture Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of International Law
Harold Koh's picture Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of International Law; former Dean of Yale Law School; former Legal Adviser of the U.S. Department of State
Frances Rosenbluth's picture Frances Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science and Director of Graduate Studies
Peter Schott's picture Peter Schott
Juan Trippe Professor of International Economics
Edward Wittenstein's picture Edward Wittenstein
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy

*Note: Lecture speakers may be subject to change.