2017 IAS Faculty

John Gaddis
Robert A. Lovett Professor of Military & Naval History; Director, Brady Johnson Program in Grand Strategy
Thomas Graham
Inderpal Grewal
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of International Law
Renuka Rangappa
Associate Dean Law School; Lecturer Jackson Institute
Todd Stern
Visiting Lecturer
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Professor of India & South Asian Studies
Edward Wittenstein
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy