Leadership Team

Edward Wittenstein's picture Edward Wittenstein
Executive Director of YYGS; Lecturer, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Executive Director, Johnson Center for the Study of American Diplomacy
Amy Shah's picture Amy Shah
Associate Director for Student Relations and External Affairs
Zeva Levine's picture Zeva Levine
Associate Director of Admissions
Michelle Hutchings's picture Michelle Hutchings
Associate Director of Academic Affairs
Tina Saller's picture Tina Saller
Assistant Director for Administration
Christopher Bailey's picture Christopher Bailey
Assistant Director of Technology, Operations & Data Management
Anneliese Abney's picture Anneliese Abney
Social Science Program Manager
Melissa Dwelley's picture Melissa Dwelley
Communications Officer
Timothy Liu's picture Timothy Liu
Asia Program Manager
Bailey Steffen's picture Bailey Steffen
Program Administrator
John Whalen's picture John Whalen
Humanities Program Manager
Laura Kaub's picture Laura Kaub
Yale Young African Scholars Program Manager
Shams Islam's picture Shams Islam
Global Scholars Fellow
Dagan Rossini's picture Dagan Rossini
Yale Young African Scholars Fellow
Roy Randen's picture Roy Randen
African Scholars Fellow