2016 ASE Faculty

The topics covered by the 2016 ASE faculty will be spread across both the 2017 ASE and 2017 FMS sessions.  

Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Sarah Demers Konezny
Horace D. Taft Associate Professor of Physics
Debra Fischer
Professor of Astronomy and of Geology and Geophysics
Anjelica Gonzalez
Donna L. Dubinsky Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Michael Honsberger
STEM Project Manager
Desiree Plata
Assistant Professor, Chemical & Environmental Engineering Associate Director for Research, Center for Green Chemistry and Green Engineering at Yale
Daniel Prober
Professor of Applied Physics, Physics & Electrical Engineering
Frank Robinson
Research Scientist in Geology and Geophysics
Mark Saltzman
Goizueta Foundation Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chemical & Environmental Engineering & Physiology
Brian Scassellati
Professor of Computer Science and of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science